CSI Executive Members


President – CSI
Dr. K. Sarat Chandra
saratkoduganti@gmail.com
98480 12212

President Elect  – CSI
Dr. Kewal C Goswami
098113 78890
drkcgoswami@gmail.com

Immediate Past President – CSI

Dr. M.S. Hiremath
drmshiremath@gmail.com
098220 55440

 
Hony. General Secretary-CSI
Dr. Soumitra Kumar
dr.soumitrakumar@gmail.com
098310 32519

Vice President – CSI
Dr. Sibananda Datta
sib.datta11@gmail.com
098300 42745

Dr. Satyendra Tewari

stewari_sgpgi@yahoo.com
94150 12127

Dr. P.P. Mohanan

drppmohanan@gmail.com
098460 76006

Dr. Saumitra Ray

drsaumitra@yahoo.co.in
098300 22317
 
 
Treasurer – CSI
Dr. Soura Mookerjee  
drsoura@yahoo.co.in
(033)24285365, (0)9051363845

Editor – Indian Heart Journal
Dr. Manish Bansal
mbansal.ihj@gmail.com
09971991749
 
Associate Editor – Indian Heart Journal
Dr. Arvind Kumar Pancholia
drpancholia@gmail.com
098270 27920
 

 

EC Member – CSI
Dr. Praveen Chandra
praveen.chandra@medanta.org
098101 25370
  Dr. C. Raghu
raghu@drraghu.com
098481 55650
Dr. Gurpreet Singh Wander
drgswander@yahoo.com
apigswander@gmail.com
098155 45316
  Dr. Jabir Abdullakutty
drjabi@yahoo.co.in
094470 11773
Dr. Brian Pinto
bpiifc@gmail.com
098200 54913
  Dr. Shashi Shekhar Chatterjee
sschatterjee1011@gmail.com
094316 23969
Dr. P.K. Asokan
98470 05074
asokanu@yahoo.co.in
  Dr. Rakesh Yadav
098680 26888
rakeshyadav123@yahoo.com
Dr. Narendra Nath Khanna
drnnkhanna@gmail.com
(0)9810494072
  Dr. Rishi Sethi
drrishisethi1@gmail.com
(0522)2255830, (0)9415085717
Dr. Mrinal Kanti Das
09830034263
drmkdas2001@yahoo.co.in
  Dr. J. Shivkumar Rao
shivkumar2k5@gmail.com
(040)27846080, (0)9989914440
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
ramaaiims@gmail.com
098181 86179
  Dr. B.P. Singh
bpsingh.igims@gmail.com
094310 17889
Dr. S. Shanmugasundaram
shan_stan007@yahoo.com
098400 77173
  Dr. Niteen V. Deshpande
nvdesh@hotmail.com
(0712)2443333, (0)9823056722
 
Dr. Trinath Kumar Mishra
drtkmishra@yahoo.com
(0)9437035038
 

Joint Secretary – CSI
Dr. Nitish Naik
nitishnaik@hotmail.com
(011) 26114909, 9868393926

Assistant Secretary – CSI
Dr. Debabrata Roy
debroy67@ymail.com
(033) 23216492, 9830341087

 
Co-opted Member – (From Past President of CSI)
 
 
Co-opted Member (From Armed Forces) – CSI
Dr. Ajay J. Swamy
ajayswamy@rediffmail.com
(0)9650097303

Past President - CSI
Dr. J. C. Ghose
(M) : (033)23373431

Dr. M. Khalilullah
heartcentre7862012@yahoo.com
(0)9810033807, (0)9818005036